Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with roopsaibDating with prasanthkumarsrjDating with bubbly007Dating with anand2015romanceDating with smith_sakDating with goodboy12datingDating with bgp1979Dating with brisam1Dating with jacky007romanceDating with sunsnsDating with dkarthikliveinDating with samrajaravDating with smithapersonal
Find More Personals from Avadi
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Avadi (7)
     »Seeking Groom in Avadi (3)
Friendship in Avadi (57)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Avadi (4)
     »Men Seeking Women in Avadi (241)
     »Men Seeking Men in Avadi (6)
     »Women Seeking Women in Avadi (3)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Avadi (51)
     »Men Looking for Men in Avadi (2)
     »Women Looking for Women in Avadi (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Avadi (66)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Avadi (4)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Avadi (3)

Looking To Explore My Naughty Side With Matured Lady And Girl

23 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Avadi, Chennai, India Here for Marriage in Avadi, Activity Partner in Avadi, Casual Dating in Avadi, Friendship in Avadi, Serious Relationship in Avadi
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'2" / 188 cms Body Type: Muscular Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Looking for Women    Total 8 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Email: Login to view
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for rajsweety604Write testimonial
Add rajsweety604 to your favourite's ListAdd rajsweety604 to your favourite's List
Refer rajsweety604's profile to your friendRefer rajsweety604's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of rajsweety604
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About My Partner:
Looking for a partner from chennai to have fun and keep her happy with me and to enjoy my life with her.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-36 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Single/Married/Divorced/Widowed Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 2.12 seconds